hike

In the holiday region and surroundings you can spend many hiking days without going the same way. The possibilities to explore the Black Forest on foot are very diverse and exciting. For all big and small, for slow and fast, for Read more...

yoga

Yoga for your well-being Switch off again after a busy day at work or an exciting holiday! Strengthen your body, relieve your mind and do yourself and your soul something good. Together with the yoga center SchwarzwaldSeele, that only Read more...

Attractions

Triberg Waterfalls Triberg is located directly on the Black Forest Railway and is famous for its roaring waterfalls. The water masses of the Gutach plunge over steps 163 m in depth: Germany's highest waterfalls are a magnificent natural spectacle and accessible all year round daily. The evening Read more...

Dietmar Will

CEO - Owner - Cook

I will ensure a pleasant stay in the hotel and serve you the best culinary delights of the region

Barbara Will

Hotel manager

Organizational talent meets the guest - I'll make sure that your arrival, your stay and your departure run smoothly.

This site uses cookies to improve usability. By using this you agree.
en_USEnglish
de_DEDeutsch en_USEnglish

Wandern

Im Ferienland und Umgebung können Sie viele Wandertage verbringen ohne einmal den gleichen Weg zu gehen. Die Möglichkeiten, den Schwarzwald auf Schusters Rappen zu erkunden sind sehr vielfältig und spannend. Für alle Groß und Klein, für Langsame und Schnelle, für Read more…

Yoga

Yoga für Ihr Wohlbefinden Schalten Sie nach einem ereignisreichen Arbeitstag oder spannenden Urlaubstag noch einmal ab! Stärken Sie Ihren Körper, entlasten Sie ihren Geist und tun Sie sich und Ihrer Seele etwas Gutes. Gemeinsam mit dem Yogazentrum SchwarzwaldSeele, das nur Read more…

Ausflugsziele

Triberger Wasserfälle Triberg liegt direkt an der Schwarzwaldbahn und ist berühmt für seine tosenden Wasserfälle. Die Wassermassen der Gutach stürzen über Stufen 163 m in die Tiefe: Deutschlands höchste Wasserfälle sind ein grandioses Naturschauspiel und ganzjährig täglich zugänglich. Die abendliche Read more…

Dietmar Will

CEO - Inhaber - Koch

Ich sorge für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt im Hotel und serviere Ihnen gerne die besten kulinarischen Genüsse der Region

Barbara Will

Hotel Manager

Organisationstalent trifft Gast - Ich kümmere mich darum, dass Ihre Anreise, Ihr Aufenthalt und Ihre Abreise problemlos verlaufen.

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies zur Verbesserung der Nutzerfreundlichkeit. Durch die Nutzung stimmen Sie dem zu.
de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish de_DEDeutsch