Home is where your heart is!

Your wishes

Warm welcome from all participating hosts. We speak your language in German, English, Italian, French or simply "from person to person".
We offer 14 double rooms for single use, 4 single rooms spacious, 4 single rooms small and 1 apartment with a double, - and a single room and 1 apartment with its own kitchen. Many comfort rooms have a balcony, please contact us - we are happy to help you according to availability.

quality

Our house is generally well maintained and clean.
The guest rooms are lovingly furnished (with a heart) in the modern "Black Forest style". Shower or bath, toilet, satellite TV / radio, powerful hair dryer, W-Lan, hygiene protection for mattresses and mineral water "Lebensquell" are our standard equipment.
Literature: On the 2nd and 3rd floor there is a selection of exquisite books. Some rooms have a balcony with stunning views of the beautiful Black Forest or the city garden.

support

We are happy to help you to feel comfortable in our house and in the area and to find your way around!
The sunny mountain town of St. Georgen is located directly on the Black Forest Railway between Offenburg and Constance and therefore an arrival by train is very possible. Of course, we will gladly pick you up from the train station at your request.
Tourist information and documents are sufficiently available at the reception. Please talk to us.

Sleep and rest

All guestrooms feature triple insulated soundproof windows
and wide beds with new pocket spring mattresses, Made in the Black Forest!
The peace and the fresh air in the Black Forest also ensure that you can relax wonderfully at night!

Free parking or garage

There is free and free parking right next to the hotel, also in front of the hotel free 18-8 clock (8-18 clock for 2 hours with parking disc). There are also three large public parking spaces in the immediate vicinity. Depending on availability, there is the possibility for 5 € per day optional to book a garage space directly in the hotel.

Freies WLAN

Free Wi-Fi

In our entire house there is no complication and without registration free Wi-Fi via free radio You can use the free Wi-Fi even in the entire city center!
The WLAN is unfiltered and suitable for eg remote desktops, data exchange, cloud applications, email, chat, VoIP and VPN.

Your contact person in the hotel

We make sure that you feel comfortable with us!
Dietmar Will

Dietmar Will

CEO - Owner - Cook

I will ensure a pleasant stay in the hotel and serve you the best culinary delights of the region

Barbara Will

Barbara Will

Hotel manager

Organizational talent meets the guest - I'll make sure that your arrival, your stay and your departure run smoothly.

Offers and enjoyment

Breakfast, bar and function rooms
Frühstück

breakfast

Buffet with a large selection

Our breakfast buffet is included in the room price, but can also be booked individually by external guests. Every Sunday there is a special buffet for the public.
The offer at the buffet is very extensive with fresh products directly from the region. Also for allergy sufferers we have a rich selection.

BAR

BAR

BAR to relax

Welcome to our bar! Our bar is open weekdays until about 21.00. Here you can relax with a glass of wine, a drink or a beautiful Black Forest beer. In the immediate vicinity are many nice restaurants with German and international cuisine.
On the weekend and before bank holidays, our BAR will be closed in the evenings because of the wide range of surrounding restaurants and bars.

Veranstaltungsräume

Banquet Facilities

Room for events and celebrations

We offer plenty of space for events, family celebrations and events. Our restaurant is at your disposal from 20 adults persons. We offer you coordinated menus with fresh and seasonal products of our region.
All event rooms offer large windows to enjoy the Black Forest view. In good weather, even our terrace can be used for your event!

information

Detailed information about our house and the surroundings

Mountain biking

Experience the holiday country Black Forest from its best side Aufsitzen. Start-ups. To reach your own limits. Feel how the adrenaline rushes through the body and tickles the senses wide awake. Unadulterated driving fun with all that Read more...

hike

In the holiday region and surroundings you can spend many hiking days without going the same way. The possibilities to explore the Black Forest on foot are very diverse and exciting. For all big and small, Read more...

yoga

Yoga for your well-being Switch off again after a busy day at work or an exciting holiday! Strengthen your body, relieve your mind and do yourself and your soul something good. Together with Read more...

Attractions

Triberg Waterfalls Triberg is located directly on the Black Forest Railway and is famous for its roaring waterfalls. The water masses of the Gutach plunge over steps 163 m into the depth: Germany's highest waterfalls are a magnificent natural spectacle and Read more...

St-Georgen.ORG Facebook - Panoramas

From Cover Photos. Posted by St. Georgen in the Black Forest on 7/29/2014 (24 items) St. Georgen in the Black Forest Winter landscape Klosterweiher St. Georgen in the Black Forest In the autumn St. Georgen in the Black Forest - Spring # St.Georgen #Black Forest #Blackfordest #Fruehli ... Read more...

St-Georgen.ORG Facebook - Winter

From Impressions - Winter. Posted by St. Georgen in the Black Forest on 7/29/2014 (39 items) Monastery pond on a winter morning Winter sun rising over St. Georgen "Evening mood at the Klosterweiher" (evening twilight) # Twilight # Evening # Even ... "Blick von Neue- Heimat-Str. Towards the city " Read more...

St-Georgen.ORG Facebook - Autumn

"St. Georgen - Rainbow over the city "From Impressions - Autumn. Posted by St. Georgen in the Black Forest on 9/06/2014 (14 items) "Mist in the morning - Sommerau" #nebel #herbst #wiese #schwarzwald # blackfore ... "Klosterweiher in the fall" (verstrubbelter Read more...

St-Georgen.ORG Facebook - Summer

From Impressions - Summer. Posted by St. Georgen im Schwarzwald on 7/30/2014 (5 items) Summer Meadow on the Seebauernhöhe #StGeorgen # Seebauernhöhe #BlackForest # Black Whale ... "End of a hot day in St. Georgen" #Hitz #Hitzewelle #heiss # St ... " Indian summer - Read more...

St-Georgen.ORG Facebook - Spring

From Impressions - Spring. Posted by St. Georgen in the Black Forest on 7/29/2014 (19 items) "St Georgen - Dandelion" #StGeorgen #Black Forest #BlackForest #Spring # Fri ... Robert Gerwig School - Spring #Flowers #Flower Sea #StHorrow #Black Forest # BlackFo ... clock with Read more...

booking request

Contact possibilities

Telephone inquiries

HOTEL KAMMERER
Phone: +49 7724 9392-0
Fax: +49 7724 9392-41
Monday - Sunday: 8: 00-21: 00

Direct request

Adult:
Children: aged: to:


From: to:

By using this form, you agree to the storage and processing of personal data through this site.

This site uses cookies to improve usability. By using this you agree.
en_USEnglish
de_DEDeutsch en_USEnglish

Zuhause ist da, wo Dein Herz ist!

Ihre Wünsche

Herzlich vertrauter Empfang aller mitwirkenden Gastgeber. Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache in Deutsch, Englisch, Italienisch, Französisch oder einfach "von Mensch zu Mensch".
Wir bieten Ihnen 14 Doppelzimmer auch zur Einzelnutzung, 4 Einzelzmmer geräumig, 4 Einzelzimmer klein sowie 1 Appartement mit einem Doppel,- und ein Einzelzimmer und 1 Appartement mit eigener Küche. Viele Comfort-Zimmer verfügen über einen Balkon, sprechen Sie uns an - wir helfen Ihnen gerne je nach Verfügbarkeit.

Qualität

Unser Haus ist generell gepflegt und reinlich.
Die Gästezimmer sind Liebevoll (mit Herz) im modernen „Schwarzwald Stil“ eingerichtet. Dusche oder Bad, WC, Sat-TV/Radio, Leistungsstarkem Föhn, W-Lan, Hygieneschutz für Matratzen und Mineralwasser „Lebensquell“ sind unser Standardauststattung.
Literatur: Auf der 2 und 3 Etage befindet sich jeweils eine Auswahl erlesener Bücher. Einige Zimmer verfügen über einen Balkon mit herrlichem Blick in die schöne Natur des Schwarzwaldes oder in den Stadtgarten.

Unterstützung

Gerne helfen wir Ihnen, sich in unserem Haus und in der Umgebung wohl zu fühlen und sich zurecht zu finden!
Die sonnige Bergstadt St. Georgen liegt direkt an der Schwarzwaldbahn zwischen Offenburg und Konstanz und damit ist eine Anreise per Bahn sehr gut möglich. Selbstverständlich werden wir Sie gerne auf Ihren Wunsch vom Bahnhof abholen.
Touristische Informationen und Unterlagen sind ausreichend an der Rezeption vorhanden. Sprechen Sie uns bitte an.

Nachtruhe & Erholung

Alle Gästezimmer bieten dreifach isolierte Schallschutz-Fenster,
und breite Betten mit neuen Taschenfederkern-Matratzen, Made im Schwarzwald!
Die Ruhe und die frische Luft im Schwarzwald sorgen zudem dafür, dass Sie sich bei der Nachtruhe wunderbar erholen können!

Freies Parken oder Garage

Es gibt freie und kostenlose Parkplätze direkt seitlich rechts neben dem Hotel, zudem vor dem Hotel frei 18-8 Uhr (8-18 Uhr für 2 Stunden mit Parkscheibe). In der direkten Umgebung sind zudem drei grosse öffentliche freie Parkplätze. Je nach Verfügbarkeit gibt es die Möglichkeit für 5 € pro Tag optional einen Garagenplatz direkt im Hotel zu buchen.

Freies WLAN

Freies WLAN

In unserem gesamten Haus gibt es unkompliziert und ohne Registrierung freies WLAN per Freifunk Sie können das freie WLAN sogar in der gesamten Innenstadt benutzen!
Das WLAN ist ungefiltert und damit auch geeigent für z.B. Remote Desktops, Daten-Austausch, Cloud-Anwendungen, eMail, Chat, VoIP und VPN.

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Hotel

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlen!
Dietmar Will

Dietmar Will

CEO - Inhaber - Koch

Ich sorge für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt im Hotel und serviere Ihnen gerne die besten kulinarischen Genüsse der Region

Barbara Will

Barbara Will

Hotel Manager

Organisationstalent trifft Gast - Ich kümmere mich darum, dass Ihre Anreise, Ihr Aufenthalt und Ihre Abreise problemlos verlaufen.

Angebote und Genuss

Frühstück, Bar und Veranstaltungsräume
Frühstück

Frühstück

Buffet mit grosser Auswahl

Unser Frühstücksbuffet ist im Zimmerpreis enthalten, kann aber auch einzeln von externen Gästen gebucht werden. Jeden Sonntag gibt es ein besonderes Buffet auch für die Öffentlichkeit.
Das Angebot am Buffet ist sehr umfangreich mit frischen Produkten direkt aus der Region. Auch für Allergiker haben wir eine reichhaltige Auswahl.

BAR

BAR

BAR zum Entspannen

Herzlich willkommen in unserer Bar! Unsere Bar ist wochentags geöffnet bis ca. 21.00 Uhr. Hier können Sie bei einem Glas Wein, einem Drink oder einem schönen Schwarzwälder Pils entspannen. In direkter Umgebung liegen viele schöne Restaurants mit deutscher und internationaler Küche.
Am Wochenende und vor Feiertagen bleibt unsere BAR abends wegen dem großen Angebot der umliegenden Restarants und BARs geschlossen.

Veranstaltungsräume

Veranstaltungsräume

Raum für Anlässe und Feierlichkeiten

Wir bieten reichlich Platz für Anlässe, Familienfeiern und Veranstaltungen. Unser Restaurant steht Ihnen gerne ab 20 Erwachsenen Personen zur Verfügung. Wir bieten mit Ihnen abgestimmte Menüs mit frischen und saisonalen Produkten unserer Region an.
Alle Veranstaltungs-Räume bieten grosse Fenster, um den Schwarzwaldblick zu geniessen. Bei gutem Wetter kann sogar unsere Terrasse für Ihre Veranstaltung genutzt werden!

Informationen

Detail-Informationen zu unserem Haus und der Umgebung

Mountainbiking

Erfahren Sie das Ferienland Schwarzwald von seiner besten Seite Aufsitzen. Durchstarten. Sich an eigene Grenzen herantasten. Spüren, wie das Adrenalin durch den Körper schießt und die Sinne hellwach kitzelt. Ungetrübter Fahrspaß mit allem, was dazu Read more…

Wandern

Im Ferienland und Umgebung können Sie viele Wandertage verbringen ohne einmal den gleichen Weg zu gehen. Die Möglichkeiten, den Schwarzwald auf Schusters Rappen zu erkunden sind sehr vielfältig und spannend. Für alle Groß und Klein, Read more…

Yoga

Yoga für Ihr Wohlbefinden Schalten Sie nach einem ereignisreichen Arbeitstag oder spannenden Urlaubstag noch einmal ab! Stärken Sie Ihren Körper, entlasten Sie ihren Geist und tun Sie sich und Ihrer Seele etwas Gutes. Gemeinsam mit Read more…

Ausflugsziele

Triberger Wasserfälle Triberg liegt direkt an der Schwarzwaldbahn und ist berühmt für seine tosenden Wasserfälle. Die Wassermassen der Gutach stürzen über Stufen 163 m in die Tiefe: Deutschlands höchste Wasserfälle sind ein grandioses Naturschauspiel und Read more…

St-Georgen.ORG Facebook – Panoramen

From Cover Photos. Posted by St. Georgen im Schwarzwald on 7/29/2014 (24 items) St. Georgen im Schwarzwald Winterlandschaft Klosterweiher St. Georgen im Schwarzwald Im Herbst St. Georgen im Schwarzwald – Frühling #StGeorgen #Schwarzwald #Blackfordest #Fruehli… Read more…

St-Georgen.ORG Facebook – Winter

From Impressionen – Winter. Posted by St. Georgen im Schwarzwald on 7/29/2014 (39 items) Klosterweiher an einem Wintermorgen Wintersonnen-Aufgang über St. Georgen "Abendstimmung am Klosterweiher" (Abend-Dämmerung) #Dämmerung #Abend #Even… "Blick von Neue-Heimat-Str. in Richtung Stadt" Read more…

St-Georgen.ORG Facebook – Herbst

„St. Georgen – Regenbogen über der Stadt“ From Impressionen – Herbst. Posted by St. Georgen im Schwarzwald on 9/06/2014 (14 items) "Nebel am Morgen – Sommerau" #nebel #herbst #wiese #schwarzwald #blackfore… "Klosterweiher im Herbst" (verstrubbelter Read more…

St-Georgen.ORG Facebook – Sommer

From Impressionen – Sommer. Posted by St. Georgen im Schwarzwald on 7/30/2014 (5 items) Sommerwiese auf der Seebauernhöhe #StGeorgen #Seebauernhöhe #BlackForest #Schwarzwal… "Abklang eines heissen Tages in St. Georgen" #Hitze #Hitzewelle #heiss #St… "Altweibersommer – Read more…

St-Georgen.ORG Facebook – Frühling

From Impressionen – Frühling. Posted by St. Georgen im Schwarzwald on 7/29/2014 (19 items) "St Georgen – Pusteblume" #StGeorgen #Schwarzwald #BlackForest #Spring #Fr… Robert Gerwig Schule – Frühling #Blumen #Blumenmeer #StGeorgen #Schwarzwald #BlackFo… Uhr mit Read more…

Buchungsanfrage

Kontaktmöglichkeiten

Telefonische Anfragen

HOTEL KAMMERER
Telefon: +49 7724 9392-0
Telefax: +49 7724 9392-41
Montag - Sonntag: 8:00-21:00

Direkte Anfrage

Erwachsene:
Kinder: im Alter von: bis:


Von: bis:

Mit der Nutzung dieses Formulars erklären Sie sich mit der Speicherung und Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten durch diese Website einverstanden.

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies zur Verbesserung der Nutzerfreundlichkeit. Durch die Nutzung stimmen Sie dem zu.
de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish de_DEDeutsch