Restaurants in the immediate area

Our restaurant recommendations For lunch or dinner, there are many nice restaurants in the immediate vicinity with German and international cuisine. Here is our list with linking and distance indication. o Restaurant Galleria and Restaurant Hils (only 10m from the hotel) - Italian restaurant - with attached BAR - Address: Hauptstrasse 26, 78112 Read more...

breakfast

We serve our rich breakfast buffet Monday through Friday: 7:00 am - 10:00 am Saturdays: 8:00 am - 10:30 am Sundays and bank holidays: 8:00 am 11:30 am You are welcome to visit the hotel during the week until 11:00 am and at the weekend until 12:30 pm Atmosphere let the breakfast fade away. Breakfast buffet: Read more...

Mountain biking

Experience the holiday country Black Forest from its best side Aufsitzen. Start-ups. To reach your own limits. Feel how the adrenaline rushes through the body and tickles the senses wide awake. Unadulterated driving fun with everything that belongs to it, in one of the most beautiful mountain bike regions in Germany. Here bike fans will get their money's worth, at Read more...

hike

In the holiday region and surroundings you can spend many hiking days without going the same way. The possibilities to explore the Black Forest on foot are very diverse and exciting. For all young and old, for slow and fast, for active and connoisseurs - there is something for everyone Read more...

yoga

Yoga for your well-being Switch off again after a busy day at work or an exciting holiday! Strengthen your body, relieve your mind and do yourself and your soul something good. Together with the yoga center SchwarzwaldSeele, which is only a few meters from our hotel, we offer you Read more...

Attractions

Triberg Waterfalls Triberg is located directly on the Black Forest Railway and is famous for its roaring waterfalls. The water masses of the Gutach plunge over steps 163 m in depth: Germany's highest waterfalls are a magnificent natural spectacle and accessible all year round daily. The evening lighting until 22.00 clock allows also late excursions.     Read more...

St-Georgen.ORG Facebook

St.Georgen.ORG - a Facebook page with hundreds of photos of the sunny mountain town of St. Georgen in the Black Forest. Our guests can inform themselves freely about our environment. Please click on the desired photo gallery for more photos: Panoramas Spring Summer Autumn Winter  

This site uses cookies to improve usability. By using this you agree.
en_USEnglish
de_DEDeutsch en_USEnglish

Restaurants in direkter Umgebung

Unsere Restaurant-Empfehlungen Für ein Mittagessen oder Abendessen gibt es viele schöne Restaurants in direkter Umgebung mit deutscher und internationaler Küche. Hier unsere Liste mit Verlinkung und Entfernungs-Angabe. o Restaurant Galleria und Gaststätte Hils (nur 10m vom Hotel entfernt) – Italienisches Restaurant – mit angeschlossener BAR – Adresse: Hauptstrasse 26, 78112 Read more…

Frühstück

Wir servieren unser reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet Montags bis Samstags: 7.00 Uhr – 10.00 Uhr Sonntags und Feiertags: 8.00 Uhr ­ – 11.30 Uhr Gerne dürfen Sie unter der Woche bis 11.00 Uhr und am Wochenende bis 12.30 Uhr in schöner Atmosphäre das Frühstück ausklingen lassen. Preise: Frühstücksbüffet: 16,50 € Frühstücksbüffet mit Read more…

Mountainbiking

Erfahren Sie das Ferienland Schwarzwald von seiner besten Seite Aufsitzen. Durchstarten. Sich an eigene Grenzen herantasten. Spüren, wie das Adrenalin durch den Körper schießt und die Sinne hellwach kitzelt. Ungetrübter Fahrspaß mit allem, was dazu gehört, in einer der schönsten Mountainbike-Regionen Deutschlands. Hier kommen Bike-Fans voll auf ihre Kosten, beim Read more…

Wandern

Im Ferienland und Umgebung können Sie viele Wandertage verbringen ohne einmal den gleichen Weg zu gehen. Die Möglichkeiten, den Schwarzwald auf Schusters Rappen zu erkunden sind sehr vielfältig und spannend. Für alle Groß und Klein, für Langsame und Schnelle, für Aktive und Genießer – für jeden findet sich der richtige Read more…

Yoga

Yoga für Ihr Wohlbefinden Schalten Sie nach einem ereignisreichen Arbeitstag oder spannenden Urlaubstag noch einmal ab! Stärken Sie Ihren Körper, entlasten Sie ihren Geist und tun Sie sich und Ihrer Seele etwas Gutes. Gemeinsam mit dem Yogazentrum SchwarzwaldSeele, das nur wenige Meter neben unserem Hotel liegt, bieten wir Ihnen bei Read more…

Ausflugsziele

Triberger Wasserfälle Triberg liegt direkt an der Schwarzwaldbahn und ist berühmt für seine tosenden Wasserfälle. Die Wassermassen der Gutach stürzen über Stufen 163 m in die Tiefe: Deutschlands höchste Wasserfälle sind ein grandioses Naturschauspiel und ganzjährig täglich zugänglich. Die abendliche Beleuchtung bis 22.00 Uhr ermöglicht ebenfalls späte Ausflüge.     Read more…

St-Georgen.ORG Facebook

St.Georgen.ORG – eine Facebook Seite, mit hunderten Fotos von der sonnigen Bergstadt St. Georgen im Schwarzwald. Unsere Gäste können sich hier frei über unsere Umgebung informieren. Klicken Sie bitte auf die gewünschte Foto-Galerie für weitere Fotos: Panoramen Frühling Sommer Herbst Winter  

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies zur Verbesserung der Nutzerfreundlichkeit. Durch die Nutzung stimmen Sie dem zu.
de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish de_DEDeutsch